Medical Aesthetics | Parfaire LA Reviews
Empowerment Through Beauty
Cosmetic Treatments - Parfaire Banner Image

Parfaire Medical Aesthetics Los Angeles – Client Testimonials

Discover what our satisfied clients have to say about their incredible experiences with our cosmetic services. From skin rejuvenation to thread lifts, Sculptra injections to Botox bliss, we’ve left our clients beaming with confidence. Read on to find out how we’ve transformed their beauty journeys.

Parfaire’s Lumecca IPL treatment gave my skin a vibrant and youthful glow. The process was swift and virtually pain-free. I wholeheartedly endorse their IPL facial offerings.”

Kim G.Ratings

Kim G.

My journey with Sculptra injections at Parfaire Medical Aesthetics proved to be exceptionally remarkable. Not only did I see incredible Sculptra results, but I experienced no Sculptra side effects. The Sculptra treatments were a breeze, and the staff was remarkably proficient.”

Michael Q.
Ratings

Michael Q.

Before discovering Parfaire for Kybella at your Los Angeles clinic, I had significant doubts about pursuing double chin reduction surgery. The Kybella cost was affordable, and the double chin reduction treatment was virtually painless. The Kybella results are remarkable, and there were no Kybella side effects. My double chin is now a thing of the past.”

Megan P.
Ratings

Megan P.

Your Botox injections are the best in town. I used to battle migraines until I stumbled upon the incredible efficacy of Botox for migraine treatment at your clinic. These Botox sessions have been a life-altering experience for me. The administration of botulinum toxin injections is carried out with exceptional precision, yielding absolutely remarkable results.”

Rachel C.
Ratings

Rachel C.

When it comes to the realm of Medical Aesthetics, medi spa solutions, and the entire non-surgical spectrum, Parfaire Medical Aesthetics Los Angeles stands out. Experience the benefits of non-invasive procedures, Sculptra injections, thread lifts, and Lumecca IPL for yourself. Join our satisfied clients who’ve already embarked on their beauty transformations with us.”

Reiko A.Ratings

Reiko A.

I had an amazing experience at Parfaire Medical Aesthetics Los Angeles. Their non-surgical treatments are top-notch, and I’m thrilled with the results of my Sculptra injections. I was worried about Sculptra’s side effects, but the expert staff here put my mind at ease. Sculptra dermal fillers have truly transformed my appearance.”

Tony C.
Ratings

Tony C.

I’ve been struggling with hair loss, but your PRP procedure in Los Angeles has worked wonders. The platelet-rich plasma treatment has not only stopped my hair fall but also promoted regrowth. The results are astounding, and I’m forever grateful.”

Tamara G.
Ratings

Tamara G.

Botox aesthetic treatments at your esteemed Los Angeles facility have bestowed upon me a youthful radiance I had never dared to dream of. The botulinum toxin used for these Botox injections is top-notch. I can’t recommend your Botox treatments enough.”

Tilly L.
Ratings

Tilly L.

For anyone considering PDO thread lifts, Parfaire’s expertise in thread lift procedures is unmatched. The thread lift face procedure was smooth and efficient, and I encountered no complications. Their thread facelift cost is also quite reasonable.”

Dawn M.
Ratings

Dawn M.

I was hesitant about double chin surgery until I found your clinic. The double chin fat reduction treatment using Kybella was both effective and affordable. I was pleased with the Kybella results, and there were no Kybella side effects. Thank you for your expertise in double chin removal.”

Blair R.
Ratings

Blair R.

I had the pleasure of experiencing a truly rejuvenating Silk Peel Facial at your prestigious Los Angeles spa. The Silk Peel therapy left my skin feeling incredibly silky and invigorated. I’m immensely grateful for the transformation this Silk Peel facial has brought to my skincare journey.”

Dawn K.
Ratings

Dawn K.

Initially, I was concerned about the under-eye filler cost and the and the potential results. However, the best under-eye filler experts at this clinic put my worries to rest. The under-eye dermal fillers they utilized had a profound impact on rejuvenating my appearance. It’s absolutely essential for those seeking to enhance their under-eye area.”

Jody M.
Ratings

Dawn K.

Check Out our Reviews on Yelp, Facebook, and Google too!

  •   I came to this place to remove my chin hairs with laser and let me tell you about Amy!! She is one of the best techs there's and super sweet. She also did an AMAZING job and was always so comforting during the process. After doing 6 sessions my chin hairs are almost completely gone. The small amount left over are pretty thin and I only shave it off occasionally. Definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Jennifer D.
    5/25/2023
  •   My skin looks AMAZING!! I had the signature facial and my face has never looked so glowy. My acne flair ups are completely gone, Amy, you are so knowledgeable! I will definitely be back. Also had Botox done with Dr Moses and she is such a great energy to be around. She will not overdo it and leaves you looking refreshed! I cannot wait to go back for another facial and see my face progress.

    thumb Marisa P.
    6/06/2022
  •   I'm very happy with the results so far. I've had the lumecca treatment, facial, Forma and micro needling.  I have noticed such a difference. I'm beyond impressed with the change. I always get compliments on how great my skin looks.
        Dr. Moses and Amy are wonderful. They took the time to address my wants and concerns. Looking forward to continuing my amazing skin journey. I highly recommend Parfaire for your Med spa needs.

    thumb Tonya B.
    5/06/2023
  •   Did red carpet lift, Amy made the whole process so comfortable and relaxing, definitely recommend.

    thumb Cathy Y.
    6/21/2021
  •   I hate to write this review but I feel like I have to. I went here once for Botox through upkeep app booking and it was an easy, pleasant experience. The second time around I did the same booking but instead of letting me know how many additional units I'd need, she didn't clearly communicate until I got to the register. For someone who normally only gets 30 units or less, she had given me 50. I was extremely uncomfortable as the procedure had already been done. I'm young without very many lines or wrinkles so I felt a little used. I like going to doctors that can actually be upfront and say "you don't need all of that" instead of using me for sales. After all, it was a miscommunication but would really be better to know exactly what I'm being given before performing anything.

    thumb Reagan D.
    1/04/2024
  •   Brought my mom to Parfaire Medical Aesthetic as a gift just because my mom deserves everything in this world. She was immediately taken care of from the very beginning till the very end by Amy. I believe she got the microdermabrasion, and she was 10000% satisfied. Amy made her feel comfortable and relaxed the entire treatment period. Thank you Amy for taking care of my mom. She will definitely be coming back in the future for other treatments

    Thank you Amy and Parfaire Medical Aesthetics! You made my mom younger by skin and by heart.

    thumb Preline B.
    7/10/2022
  •   This is a way overdue review. I have been with Parfaire Medical aesthetics for over a year now, and I absolutely love the results. I went in for several treatments, but the most recent one was getting botox as I suffer from Hyperhidrosis. It is a common condition in which a person sweats excessively, so botox helped me a lot with not necessarily to treat this condition but it helps to manage it.
    The other most recent treatment I have done was getting lip fillers. And it is not to look like a Kardashian but to fix another insecurity of mine. I have those gummy smiles, wherein my upper lip disappears when I smile-- and Dr. Winnie had the perfect touch to help shape my lips naturally, and in the preferred shape I wanted. She was very attentive to my concerns and provided all the details you needed to know before getting your procedure done (like the expectations vs. reality type of thing). She is just an angel sent from heaven. I also want to mention how amazing their staff is--especially Amy. She is very accommodating and informative. She made me feel comfortable and at ease with my botox and filler journey. The overall experience was terrific. I couldn't imagine any place to go to treat my physical concerns as it has always been an insecurity of mine. I am just so delighted with the results, and I can't wait for another session because they always make my every visit fun. It is like entering a world of amazing discoveries, except this one is for altering your insecurities to gain your confidence. Others may see it differently, but I think doing what makes you happy with the help of a professional is the way to go. In other words, this place helps you bring out the best version of yourself because it shows when you feel good about yourself. Thus, you could never go wrong with Dr. Winnie because she and her staff will go above and beyond to care for you. 🙂

    thumb Tori C.
    1/16/2023
  •   This place is amazing! I've been coming in for over a year and have done Lumecca, Silkpeel and Forma treatments and all of them have had such fabulous results. Dr. Moses and the staff are always amazing, I've been getting my Forma treatments done by Amy and she always does such an incredible job. I was out last night after getting a Forma treatment from her and two different people complimented me on my skin, which is always great. I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to improve their skin!

    thumb Jessica G.
    1/21/2023
  •   OmG! Where can I start with the fabulous work Dr. Moses did on my face!!  I originally had my first time visit for Botox but then later discussed my concerns with eye bags and loss of elasticity to my cheeks. I felt very comfortable trusting Dr. Moses and her expertise that I ended up doing fillers on both my under eyes and cheek area. She was very precise about the look we wanted to achieve and took her time to make it happen. I couldn't believe how instant and natural it looked. It removed years off my face from not looking so tired. I got so many compliments from friends and family on how good I looked without them even knowing what I had done lol I'm so glad I went this route instead of cosmetic surgery to my face which was my original choice of correction. I have also received facial services and was very pleased on the results with that as well. Some of the best products are used on the skin such as "Eminence" which is one of my all time favorites at any spa. I highly recommend visiting this place for all your med spa needs! #happy customer

    thumb Jesikah F.
    12/06/2022
  •   I absolutely adore Amy!! She has been doing my laser hair removal and I so appreciate how personable and kind she is and how she makes my appointment so comfortable and pleasant! When it comes to hair, I am so aware if something is missed or done unevenly, and Amy thoughtfully pays attention to every detail and makes sure it is done right! I so appreciate the attentive care she gives and how she works with such integrity and care for your experience and the outcome. I feel so grateful to have found an esthetician that I know I'm in good hands with, and is someone who I trust and feel comfortable with. Not only is she amazing at what she does, she has such a beautiful energy, and I always leave my appointments feeling so happy with the quality of my treatment, the results, and my experience 🙂

    thumb Laura O.
    5/05/2023

*Disclaimer* Any claims of enhancing skin, removing wrinkles or spots, anti-aging, or improving appearance cannot be guaranteed. Individual results will vary and might depend on lifestyle factors such as age, diet, exercise, sun exposure, smoking, and alcohol use.

Skip to content